Privacy Policy

Welcome, and thank you for your interest in A2LiVE Co., LTD. ("A2LIVE", “us" or "we") and our Service, as described in the A2LIVE Terms of Use at www.a2storm.cn (“A2LIVE Terms of Use”).

This Privacy Policy describes the information that we gather from you through the Site, how we use and disclose your information, and the steps we take to protect your information. By using the Site, you consent to the privacy practices described in this policy. Giving us your personal information shows you have known and realize the risk that we have described in the Privacy Policy or not.

This Privacy Policy is incorporated into and is subject to the A2LIVE Terms of Use. Capitalized terms that are not defined in the Privacy Policy have the meaning given to them in the A2LIVE Terms of Use.



1. The Information A2LIVE Collects:

User Provided Information

When you use the Site, you may provide and we may collect what is generally called "personally identifiable" information, such as your name, e-mail address, mailing address, mobile phone number, and demographic information. For example, you may provide us with personally identifiable information when you register for an account, use the Service, post User Content, interact with other users of the Service through communication or messaging features, or send us customer service related requests.

"Cookies" Information

When you use the Site we may send one or more "cookies" to your browser, or we may use other similar technologies such as HTML5 web storage that are contained within your browser, to store information (such as your preferences) on your computer or mobile device. Cookies are small text files containing a string of alphanumeric characters. We may use both session cookies and persistent cookies. A session cookie disappears after you close your browser. A persistent cookie remains after you close your browser and may be used by your browser on subsequent visits to the Site. Persistent cookies can be removed. HTML5 web storage may also collect and store information either on a session or persistent basis. Please review your web browser "Help" file to learn the proper way to modify your cookie and web storage settings. Please note that if you delete, or choose not to accept, cookies from the Site, you may not be able to utilize the features of the Site to their fullest potential.

"Automatically Collected" Information

When you use the Site or open one of our HTML emails, we may automatically record certain information from your web browser by using different types of technology, including "clear gifs" or "web beacons." This "automatically collected" information may include Internet Protocol address ("IP Address") or other device address or ID, web browser and/or device type, the web pages or sites that you visit just before or just after the Site, the pages you view on the Site, and the dates and times that you visit, access, or use the Site.

Information from Other Sources

A2LIVE may also obtain information, including personally identifiable information, from third parties and sources other than the Site, such as other users who send messages to you through the Site. If we combine or associate information from other sources with personally identifiable information that we collect through the Site, we will treat the combined information as personally identifiable information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.



2. The Way We Use Information

A2LIVE may use the information you provide or that we collect to operate, maintain, enhance, and provide all of the features and services found now and in the future on the Site. We will use your email address to contact you for administrative purposes, for customer service purposes, to address intellectual property infringement, rights of privacy, or defamation issues, or any regarding content that you have posted to the Site. You may configure the nature and frequency of certain of these messages through the Site.

A2LIVE may use all of the information that you provide or that we collect and/or aggregate to understand and analyze the usage trends, interests, and preferences of our users, to improve the way the Site works and looks, and to create new features and functionality.

A2LIVE may use "automatically collected" information and "cookies" information to: (a) personalize our services, such as remembering your information so that you will not have to re-enter it during your visit or the next time you visit the Site; (b) provide customized third party advertisements, content, and information; (c) monitor and analyze the effectiveness of A2LIVE and third party marketing activities; and (d) monitor aggregate Site usage metrics such as total number of visitors and pages viewed.

A2LIVE may use your email address, mobile phone number, or other personally identifiable information to send promotional email or text messages related to the Site we think you may be interested in. You will have the ability to opt-out of receiving any such communications, either through links provided in the messages, or by updating your account preferences through the Site. If you wish to be removed from our lists please email legal@a2storm.cn with your name and email address. You will be removed within 5 business days.



3. When We Discloses Information

Your privacy is very important to us, and we are not in the business of selling your information. We do, however, disclose your personal information in a variety of circumstances.

The Site enables users to communicate in a variety of ways. Any personally identifiable information that you voluntarily choose to include in a message to another user, such as through your username or blog entries, will be available to other users who access that content. Once you make your personally identifiable information available to others, it may be collected and used by the recipients without restriction.

A2LIVE makes certain automatically collected and other aggregate non-personally-identifiable information available to interested third parties, to assist such parties in understanding our users' interests, habits, and usage patterns for certain programs, content, services, or functionality available through the Site.

A2LIVE works with third party service providers to provide website hosting and maintenance as well as other services for us. To the extent it is necessary for these service providers to complete their contractual obligations to A2LIVE, these third parties may have access to or process your personally identifiable information. Generally, these disclosures are made under terms comparable to this policy, and the recipients are limited to using the information for the purpose for which it was provided.

A2LIVE may also disclose your information if required to do so by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to comply with the applicable laws of the PRC, in response to a court order, judicial or other government subpoena or warrant, or to otherwise cooperate with law enforcement activity.

A2LIVE also reserves the right to disclose your information that we believe, in good faith, is appropriate or necessary to take precautions against liability; to protect A2LIVE and others from fraudulent, abusive, or unlawful uses or activity; to investigate and defend ourselves against any third party claims or allegations; to assist government enforcement agencies; to protect the security or integrity of the Site; or to protect the rights, property, or personal safety of A2LIVE, our users, or others.



4. Your Choices

(a) You may, of course, decline to share certain personally identifiable information with A2LIVE, in which case you will not be able to subscribe to the Site and A2LIVE may not be able to provide to you some of the features and functionality found on the Site. You may update, correct, or delete your profile information and preferences at any time by accessing your account preferences page through the Site. Please note that while your changes may be reflected promptly in active user databases, we may retain all information you submit for a variety of purposes, including backups and archiving, prevention of fraud and abuse, and analytics.

(b) To protect your privacy and security, we take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting you account access or making corrections to your information. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MAINTAINING THE SECRECY OF YOUR UNIQUE PASSWORD AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION AT ALL TIMES.



5. Third Party Services

The Site contains links to websites and services provided by third parties. Any personally identifiable information you provide on third party websites or services is provided directly to that third party and is subject to that third party's policies governing privacy and security. We are not responsible for the content or privacy and security practices and policies of third party websites or services to which links are displayed on the Site. We encourage you to learn about third parties' privacy and security policies before providing them with personally identifiable information.



6. Our Commitment To Children's Privacy

A2LIVE does not knowingly collect or maintain personally identifiable information from persons under 14 years-of-age, and no part of the Site is directed to persons under 14 years-of age. IF YOU ARE UNDER 14 YEARS OF AGE, THEN PLEASE DO NOT USE OR ACCESS THE SITE AT ANY TIME OR IN ANY MANNER. IF YOU ARE AT LEAST 14 AND UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE, YOU MAY USE OR ACESS THE SITE ONLY IF YOU HAVE THE CONSENT OF YOUR PARENT OR GUARDIAN.



7. Our Commitment To Data Security

(a) A2LIVE uses commercially reasonable physical, managerial, and technical safeguards to preserve the integrity and security of your personal information. We cannot, however, ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to A2LIVE, and you do so at your own risk. Once we receive your transmission of information, A2LIVE makes commercially reasonable efforts to ensure the security of our systems. However, please note that this is not a guarantee that such information may not be accessed, disclosed, altered, or destroyed by breach of any of our physical, technical, or managerial safeguards.

(b) If A2LIVE learns of a security systems breach, then we may attempt to notify you electronically so that you can take appropriate protective steps. A2LIVE may post a notice through the Site if a security breach occurs. Depending on where you live, you may have a legal right to receive notice of a security breach in writing. To receive a free written notice of a security breach you should notify us at legal@a2storm.cn.



8. International Users

The Site is hosted in the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”). If you choose to use the Site from other regions of the world with laws governing data collection and use that may differ from the laws of the PRC, then please note that you are transferring your personally identifiable information outside of those regions to the PRC and by providing your personally identifiable information on the Site you consent to that transfer.



9. In The Event Of Merger Or Sale

In the event that all or a portion of A2LIVE or its assets is acquired by or merged with a third party entity, we reserve the right, in any of these circumstances, to transfer or assign the information that we have collected from users in connection with such merger, acquisition, sale, or other change of control.



10. Changes And Updates To This Privacy Policy

Please revisit this page periodically to stay aware of any changes to this Privacy Policy, which we may revise periodically. If we modify the Privacy Policy, we will make it available through the Site, and indicate the date of the latest revision. In the event that the modifications materially alter your rights or obligations hereunder we will make reasonable efforts to notify you of the change. For example, we may send a message to your email address, if we have one on file, or generate a pop-up or similar notification when you access the Site for the first time after such material changes are made. Our amended Privacy Policy will automatically take effect 30 days after it is made available through the Site, except that (i) we generally only use your personal information in the manner described in the Privacy Policy in effect when we received that personal information and (ii) if you do not agree with any changes to the Privacy Policy, you may terminate your account and cease use of the Site. Your continued use of the Site after revised Privacy Policy has become effective indicates that you have read, understood and agreed to the current version of the Privacy Policy.



11. Contact Information

Any feedback, comments, requests for technical support or other communications should be directed to A2LIVE customer service through info@a2storm.cn (subject line: " Customer Service ") or to A2LiVE Co., LTD., Yanping Road 135, Level 3, Jing’An District, Shanghai 200042, PRC (上海市静安区延平路135号3楼,邮编:200042.)



12. Edition Statement

Two versions (Chinese version and English version) of Privacy Policy exist. If there is a dispute arising from the Privacy Policy, Chinese version shall prevail.

隐私政策

欢迎访问并感谢您对上海唐艾文化传播有限公司(下称“A2LIVE”或“我们”)以及我们在 www.a2storm.cn 的A2LIVE使用条款(下称“A2LIVE使用条款”)中所描述之服务感兴趣。

本隐私政策说明了我们如何使用和披露通过网站向您收集的信息,以及我们所采取的信息保护的步骤。如果您见到本隐私政策或者开始使用本网站,我们将认为您同意本隐私政策里说明的隐私措施,并且说明我们已经告知了你如果输入个人信息可能产生的风险。

本隐私政策并入A2LIVE使用条款并受其约束。未在本隐私政策里定义的术语,与其在A2LIVE使用条款中具有相同的含义。



1. A2LIVE收集的信息

用户所提供的信息

当您使用网站时,您可能会提供,我们可能会收集,一般被称为“可识别个人”的信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮箱地址、通讯地址、移动电话号码和人口统计信息。比如,您在注册账号、使用服务、发表用户内容、与服务的其他用户通过交流或信息特性互动,或向我们发出客户服务相关请求时,都有可能提供给我们可识别的个人信息。

“Cookies”信息

当您使用网站时,我们会向您的浏览器发送一个或多个“Cookies”,我们也有可能使用其它包含在您浏览器中的类似技术,例如HTML5网页存储,来储存您的电脑或者移动设备上的信息(例如您的偏好)。Cookies是包含一串数字字母字符的小型文本文件。我们使用临时Cookies,也使用永久Cookie。临时Cookies在您关闭您的浏览器后消失。永久Cookies则会在您关闭您的浏览器后依然保留,并可以在您以后访问网站时被您的浏览器使用。永久Cookies可以被清除。HTML5网络存储也可以临时地或者永久地收集和存储信息。请查看您的网络浏览器“帮助”文件了解修改您Cookies和网络存储设置的合适方法。请注意,如果您删除,或选择不从网站上接受Cookies,您可能不能完整地利用网站特性。

“自动收集”的信息

当您使用网站或者打开我们的一个HTML电子邮箱时,我们可能通过不同种类的技术,包括“clear gifs”或"web beacons" (网络信标),从您的网络浏览器里自动记录一些信息。 这些“自动收集”的信息可能包括互联网通信协议地址(“IP地址”)或者其它设备地址或身份标示、网络浏览器和/或设备种类、您在浏览本网站之前或之后刚刚浏览的网页或网站、您在本网站上查看的网页以及您浏览、访问或使用网站的数据和次数。

其他来源的信息

A2LIVE也可能通过第三方或除了网站之外的其它来源,例如经由网站给您发送消息的其他用户,获得包括可识别个人信息在内的信息。如果我们将从其它来源获取的信息与我们通过网站收集的可个人识别信息合并或关联,我们会按照本隐私政策将合并后的信息按照可个人识别信息对待。



2. 我们使用信息的方法

A2LIVE可能使用您提供或者我们收集的信息运营、维护、加强和提供网站上所能找到现在或者未来将有的所有特性和服务。我们将使用您的电子邮箱地址为管理或客户服务之目的联系您,以处理知识产权侵权,隐私权利或其它名誉侵权的问题,或任何您发表在网站上的有关内容。您可以通过网站设置此等消息的性质和频率。

A2LIVE可能使用所有您提供的或我们收集和/或汇总的信息来理解和分析我们用户的使用趋势、兴趣和偏好,以改进网站的工作和外观形式,并创造新的特性和功能。

A2LIVE可能使用“自动收集”的信息和“Cookies”信息来(a)个性化我们的服务,例如,记住您的信息使您在本次访问或下次访问网站时不必再次输入;(b)提供定制的第三方广告、内容和信息;(c)监控和分析A2LIVE以及第三方营销活动的效率;以及(d)监控集合的网站使用指标,例如访客总数和被查看网页的总数。

A2LIVE可能使用您的电子邮件地址、移动电话号码或其他可识别个人信息发送我们认为您可能感兴趣的与网站有关的推广电子邮件或短消息。您将能够通过消息中提供的链接或者通过在网站更新您的账户偏好来选择不接受这些交流。如果您希望从我们的名单中被移除,请发送电子邮件至legal@a2storm.cn,注明您的姓名和电子邮箱地址。您将在五个工作日内被移除。



3. 我们何时披露信息

您的隐私于我们至关重要,我们并不从事销售您信息的商业活动。然而,我们在众多情形下会披露您的信息。

网站使用户得以通过很多方式交流。任何您自愿选择包括在发送(例如通过您的用户名或博客条目)给另一个用户的消息里的可识别个人的信息,将会对访问该内容的其他用户可见。一旦您使您的可识别个人的信息对其他人可见,该信息则可以被接受者收集并不加限制地使用。

A2LIVE使一些特定的自动收集的和其它集合的非可识别个人信息对有兴趣的第三方可见,以协助该第三方理解我们用户的兴趣、爱好和对网站上可用的一些特定程序、内容、服务或功能的使用模式。

A2LIVE与第三方服务提供者一起提供网站托管和维护服务及其它服务。在这些服务提供者完成其对A2LIVE的合同义务所需的范围内,这些第三方可以访问或处理您的个人可识别信息。一般情况下,这些披露受类似于本政策的条款约束,且接受者受限于仅根据提供该信息时的目的来使用该信息。

如果法律要求这样做,抑或本着诚信原则,相信这种做法是为遵守中华人民共和国适用法律、回应法院指令、司法或其它的政府传票或授权令、或者配合执法活动而必须的,A2LIVE也可能披露您的信息。

A2LIVE也将保留披露您信息的权利,如果我们本着诚信原则认为,该信息是为采取措施以防止承担责任,保护A2LIVE和其它方免受欺诈、滥用或不合法的使用或活动侵害,对第三方的诉求或主张进行调查和抗辩,协助政府执行机关,保护网站的安全和完整,或者保护A2LIVE以及我们的用户或其他方的权利、财产,或个人安全,是合理且必要的。



4. 您的选择

(a)您当然可以选择拒绝分享特定的个人识别信息给A2LIVE,在这种情况下,您将不能订阅网站,A2LIVE可能不能向您提供一些网站上可以找到的特性和功能。您可以在任何时候通过网站访问您的账户偏好页面来更新、更正或删除您的档案信息和偏好。请注意,尽管您做的改变将会立即反映在活跃用户数据库中,但基于很多原因,包括备份、归档、防止欺诈和滥用、以及分析,我们将会保留您提交过的所有信息。

(b)为保护您的隐私和安全,我们在授予您账户访问权或更正您信息之前会采取合理步骤验证您的身份。您在任何时候对于维护您唯一密码和账户信息的安全承担全部责任。



5. 第三方服务

网站包含第三方提供的向其它网站和服务的链接。任何您在第三方网站或服务提供的可识别个人信息会直接提供给第三方,并接受第三方规范隐私和安全的政策的约束。对链接显示在网站上的第三方网站或服务的内容或隐私和安全惯例和政策,我们不负责。我们鼓励您在向第三方提供可识别个人信息之前了解它们的隐私和安全政策。



6. 我们对儿童隐私的承诺

A2LIVE不会有意地收集或保留14岁以下人士的可个人识别信息。网站的任何部分均不指向14岁以下人士。如果您在14岁以下,请不要在任何时候用任何方法使用或访问网站。如果您在14岁及14岁以上,18岁以下,您可以在您的父母或监护人的同意下使用或访问网站。



7. 我们对数据安全的承诺

(a)A2LIVE使用商业上合理的物理的、管理的和技术的保障措施保护您个人信息的完整和安全。然而,我们不能确保或承诺任何您传输给A2LIVE的信息的安全,您需自行承担风险。一旦A2LIVE接收到您传输的信息,我们会通过商业上合理的努力确保我们系统的安全。然而,请注意,这并非保证该信息能不被破坏我们物理的、技术的或管理的保障措施的行为访问、披露、改变或毁灭。

(b)如果A2LIVE了解到有对安全系统的破坏行为,我们将尝试以电子方式通知您,以使您可以采取合适的保护步骤。如果对安全系统的破坏行为发生,A2LIVE可能通过网站发布一个通知。根据您居住的地方而不同,您可能有合法权利接受有关安全系统破坏的书面通知。要接收有关安全系统破坏的免费书面通知,您需要通过legal@a2storm.cn告知我们。



8. 国际用户

网站主机设在中华人民共和国。如果您选择在规范数据收集和使用的法律不同于中华人民共和国的世界其它地区使用网站,请注意您在向网站提供您同意传输的可识别个人信息时,您正在从该地区向中华人民共和国传输您的可识别个人信息。



9. 兼并和出售情形

在A2LIVE或其资产部分地或全部地被第三方实体购买或兼并时,我们保留在任何情形下,转移或转让我们从用户处收集的与该兼并、收购、出售或其它控制权改变有关的信息的权利。



10. 本隐私政策的修改和更新

请定期重新访问本页面以保持对本隐私政策任何变化的了解。我们定期修订本隐私政策。如果我们修改了隐私政策,我们会在网站上提供它,并指明最新版本的日期。在修改实质性地改变了您的权利或义务的情形下,我们将尽合理努力向您通知该变化。比如,如果我们档案里有您的电子邮件地址,我们可能向它发送一个消息,或者当您在此修改作出后第一次访问网站时产生一个弹出窗口或类似消息。我们修订后的隐私政策将于其在网站上可见之日起30天后自动生效,除非(i)我们通常只以接收到个人信息之时有效的隐私政策中描述的方式使用您的个人信息,且(ii)如果您不同意隐私政策的任何改变,您可以终止您的账户并停止使用网站。您在修改后的隐私政策生效后继续使用网站,视为您已经阅读、理解并同意当前版本的隐私政策。



11. 联系信息

任何对技术支持或其他方面的反馈、建议、要求应通过info@a2live.cn(主题栏:“客户服务”)或上海市静安区延平路135号3楼, 邮编200042直接联系A2LIVE客户服务部门。



12. 版本说明

本隐私政策存在中文与英文版本,如果发生纠纷以中文版本为准。