Ticket Purchase Policy

Our goal at A2LiVE Co., LTD. (“A2LIVE”, “we", “us” or "our") is to make your purchasing experience easy, efficient and equitable, so we can get you on your way to Storm Electronic Music Festival (the “Event”) as quickly as possible. This Purchase Policy is designed to ensure your satisfaction and understanding of the purchase process on the Site.

This Ticket Purchase Policy is incorporated into and is subject to the A2LIVE Terms of Use at www.a2storm.cn (“A2LIVE Terms of Use”). Capitalized terms that are not defined in the Ticket Purchase Policy have the meaning given to them in the A2LIVE Terms of Use.

Each ticket (the “Ticket”) offered for sale by us is a license to attend the Event, and is subject to (i) this Ticket Purchase Policy; (ii) any special terms and conditions which may be displayed on the Site; and (iii) the terms and conditions of the Event, which may be found at the venue box office.



1. Contract

1.1 Your contract for purchase of a Ticket starts once A2LIVE has confirmed your purchase and ends immediately after the completion of the Event. All purchases are subject to payment verification and other security checks and your transaction may be cancelled if it has not passed our verification process.

1.2 You are only allowed one account for purchasing the Ticket(s). You are limited to purchase a maximum of ten (10) Tickets at its face value, and a maximum of four (4) Discounted Tickets (as defined in Section 2.1) in the same ticket price group.

1.3 You agree not to obtain or attempt to obtain any Ticket through multiple accounts, unauthorized use of any robot, spider or other automated device or any other illegal or unauthorized activity. A2LIVE reserves the right to cancel any transaction which A2LIVE reasonably suspects to have been made in breach of these provisions without any notice to you and any and all Tickets purchased as part of such transaction will be void.



2. Prices

2.1 The price of Ticket may vary as it is set according to demand at the time of purchase. You pay the price displayed on the Site at the time you make your purchase but the price of the Ticket may increase or decrease after you have made your purchase, and A2LIVE may announce a flash sale of the Ticket at discounted price (the “Discounted Ticket”) at any time in our sole discretion. You will not be entitled to a refund if the price of the Ticket subsequently falls.

2.2 The Discounted Tickets are accessible for selected customers only for twenty-four (24) hours from the sale of the first Discounted Ticket in the selected price group. A2LIVE reserves the right to refuse any Discounted Ticket purchase inquired after this limited time period.

2.3 Please note that the price printed on the Tickets is usually its face value rather than the purchase price. The price paid for a Ticket represents its true value at the time of purchase.

2.4 Whilst we try to ensure that all prices on the Site are accurate, errors may occur. If we discover an error in the price of any Ticket you have ordered, we will inform you as soon as possible and give you the option of reconfirming your order at the correct price (and credit or debit your account as applicable) or cancelling your order. If we are unable to contact you, you agree that we may treat the order as cancelled. If you choose to cancel after you have already paid the incorrect price, you will receive a full refund from us.



3. Delivery

3.1 We aim to dispatch Tickets 2 weeks before the festival or sooner. Please allow as much time as possible for your Ticket(s) to arrive. If your Ticket(s) have not arrived seven (7) days before the Event (or, if you are travelling, five days before you leave on your journey), please contact us at info@a2storm.cn. Please include your reference number and the name and address the ordering is made under.

3.2 We post the Ticket(s) to the address in your ordering. If your address changes, you need to contact us at info@a2storm.cn immediately.

3.3 We reserve the right to make the Ticket(s) available for collection by you at the venue box office. We will notify you by telephone or email of the arrangements for collection (using the details provided by you at the time of ordering) if this becomes necessary. You may be required to provide your ordering confirmation email and your ID paper to collect the Ticket(s).

3.4 Please note that the delivery of the Ticket(s) in this Section is provided for the customers in the PRC only. International shipment is not provided. If you are from outside of the PRC), you need to collect the Ticket (s) upon arrival to Shanghai at the venue box office or other place notified by us.



4. Tickets

4.1 When you receive your Ticket(s), please keep them in a safe place. A2LIVE will not be responsible for any Tickets that are lost or stolen. Please note that direct sunlight or heat can sometimes damage the Ticket.

4.2 It is your responsibility to check your Ticket(s); mistakes cannot always be rectified.



5. Refunds

5.1 Cancellation: If the Event is cancelled (and not rescheduled), you will be offered a refund of the sale price of your Ticket(s). If one day or more of the Event is/are cancelled, a partial refund only may be payable corresponding to the day(s) cancelled.

5.2 To claim your refund, please apply in email to customerservice@a2storm.cn. You must enclose your unused e-Ticket(s) and comply with any other reasonable instructions from us. For accounting purposes your unused Ticket(s) must be received within 28 days from the date of the cancelled Event.

5.3 We regret that, unless Section 5.1 applies, the Ticket(s) cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.



6. Liability

6.1 Personal arrangements including travel, accommodation or hospitality relating to the Event which have been arranged by you are at your own risk. A2LIVE shall be liable for you for any loss of enjoyment or wasted expenditure.

6.2 Unless otherwise stated in this Section 6, A2LIVE’s liability to you in connection with the Event (including, but not limited to, for any cancellation, to the Event) and the Ticket(s) you have purchased shall be limited to the price paid by you for the Ticket(s).

6.3 A2LIVE will be liable for any loss, injury or damage to any person (including you) or property howsoever caused (including by A2LIVE): (a) in any circumstances where there is no breach of a legal duty of care owed by us; (b) in circumstances where such loss or damage is not a reasonably foreseeable result of any such breach (save for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence); or (c) to the extent that any increase in any loss or damage results from breach by you of any of the terms of this Ticket Purchase Policy and/or any terms and conditions of the Event or your negligence.

6.4 Nothing in these terms and conditions seeks to exclude or limit A2LIVE’s liability for death or personal injury caused by our negligence, fraud or other type of liability which cannot by law be excluded or limited.



7. Admission and Attendance

7.1 A2LIVE reserves the right to refuse admission should patrons breach this Ticket Purchase Policy or any terms and conditions of the Event. A2LIVE may on occasions have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.

7.3 Guns, ammunition, knives, liquids, alcohol, explosive, flammable and other forbidden articles are not allowed to be carried into the venue of the Event. Please cooperate with on-site safety inspection, and follow the instructions from on-site police and security officers and venue staffs and enter the venue orderly.

7.3 The unauthorized use of photographic and recording equipment is prohibited. Any photos, videos and/or recordings may be destroyed or deleted. Laser pens, mobile phones, dogs (except guide dogs) and a patron's own food and drink are prohibited.

7.4 No littering and no smoking in the venue of the Event. Removal, misplacement or stealing of any venue property, is strictly prohibited.

7.5 A2LIVE reserves the right to delay entry to the after party venue of the Event in case the venue is in full capacity and allow to the entry only when the space has open up.



8. Queries and Complaints

If you have any queries or complaints regarding your purchase, contact us at info@a2storm.cn, quoting your order number given to you at the conclusion of placing the order.

购票政策

我们, 上海唐艾文化传播有限公司(“A2LIVE”,“我们”,“我们”或“我们的”)的目标是使您的购票更加轻松,高效和公平,所以我们请您进入风暴电子音乐节(“活动”)的购票渠道。该购票政策旨在确保您对本网站购买流程的满意和理解。

此订单购买政策已纳入并受A2LVIE使用条款的约束,网址为www.a2storm.cn (“A2LIVE使用条款”)。购买政策中未定义的大写字词具有A2LIVE使用条款给予的含义。

我们提供出售的每张门票(“门票”)均为参加活动的许可,并须遵守(i)本门票购买政策; (ii)可能在本网站上显示的任何特殊条款和条件; 及(iii)活动的条款及条件,可在场地票房找到。



1. 合同

1.1 确认您的购买后,您的购买订单合同即可开始,并在活动完成后立即结束。 所有购买都需要付款验证和其他安全检查,如果尚未通过我们的验证过程,您的交易可能会被取消。

1.2 只允许一个帐户购票。您只能以相同的票价最多购买十(10)张门票,最多可购买四(4)张折扣票(如第2.1节所定义)。

1.3 您同意不通过多个帐户获取或尝试获取任何票,未经授权使用任何机器人或其他自动化设备或任何其他非法或未经授权的活动。A2LIVE保留取消A2LIVE合理怀疑违反本规定的任何交易的权利,恕不另行通知,任何和所有作为交易一部分购买的门票将无效。



2. 价格

2.1 票价可能根据购买时的需求而定。您在购买时支付网站上显示的价格,但您购买之后票价可能会增加或减少,A2LIVE可能会以折扣价格(“折扣票” “)随时自行决定。如果票价随后下降,您将无权退款。

2.2 只有选定的客户才能从所选价格组中首个折扣票的销售二十四(24)小时内获得折扣票。A2LIVE保留拒绝在此限制时间后购买折扣票的权利。

2.3 请注意,门票打印的价格通常是其面值而不是购买价格。门票支付的价格代表购买时的真实价值。

2.4 虽然我们尝试确保网站上的所有价格都准确,但可能会发生错误。如果我们发现您订购的所有订单的价格出现错误,我们将尽快通知您,并提供以正确的价格重新确认订单的选项(以及适用的信用额度或借记在您的帐户上)或取消订单。如果我们无法与您联系,您即同意我们可以将该订单视为已取消。如果您在已经支付不正确的价格后选择取消订单,您将收到我们的全额退款。



3. 取票

3.1 我们的目标是在音乐节举办的前两个星期或者更早时间以后出票。请允许尽可能多的时间将票送达到您。 如果您的票在活动前七(7)天尚未到达(或者如果您在旅行出发前五天前),请通过info@a2storm.cn与我们联系。请包括您的票上的参考号和名称和地址。

3.2 我们将您的订单发送到您的订单中的地址。如果您的地址发生变化,请立即通过info@a2storm.cn与我们联系。

3.3 我们保留在场地售票处让您拿到门票的权利。如有必要,我们将通过电话或电子邮件通知您取票(使用您在订购时提供的详细信息)。您可能需要取票时提供您的订购确认电子邮件和您的身份证件。

3.4 请注意,本节中提供的票仅供中国客户使用。不提供国际交货。如果您来自中华人民共和国境外,您需要在场地票房或我们通知的其他地点抵达上海后取票。



4. 门票

4.1 当您收到您的门票时,请将它们放在安全的地方。A2LIVE不会对任何丢失或被盗的门票负责。请注意,阳光直射或热量有时会损坏门票。

4.2 您有责任检查您的门票; 避免无法被纠正的错误。



5. 退款

5.1 退票:如果活动被取消(而不是重新安排),您可要求退还您的门票的售价。 如果活动有一天以上被取消,则只能部分退款。

5.2 要申请退款,请发电子邮件到:customerservice@a2storm.cn。您必须附上未使用的电子门票,并遵守我们的任何其他合理说明。出于本公司财务流程的原因,您未使用的票款会在自取消活动发生之日起28日内收到。

5.3 我们感到遗憾的是,除非有第5.1节的规定,购票后不能更换或退票。



6. 责任

6.1 购票人的个人安排,包括由您安排的与活动相关的旅行,住宿或招待费自行承担风险。A2LIVE对您的任何损失或浪费的支出不负责任。

6.2 除非在第6节另有规定,A2LIVE对您活动(包括但不限于任何取消活动)和您购买的门票的责任将限于您所支付的门票价格。

6.3 A2LIVE将对任何人(包括您)或财产(包括A2LIVE引起)的任何损失,伤害或损害负责,(a)在任何没有违反我们应尽法律注意义务的情况下(b)任何违约造成非合理可预见的损害(包括救助因我们的疏忽造成的死亡或人身伤害); 或(c)因您违反本门票购买政策或任何条款或活动的任何条款以及您的疏忽造成的额外损失

6.4 这些条款和条件中的任何内容都不会排除或限制A2LIVE对我们的疏忽,欺诈或其他类型的责任造成的死亡或人身伤害的责任,法律不能被排除或限制。



7. 入场观看

7.1 A2LIVE保留拒绝入场的权利,如果顾客违反门票购买政策或活动的任何条款和条件。A2LIVE有时可能进行安全搜查,以确保顾客的安全。

7.3 枪支弹药,刀具,液体,酒精,爆炸物,易燃物品等禁止物品不得携带进入场地。请配合现场安全检查,按照现场警务人员,保安人员和场地人员的指示进行有序的进入场地。

7.3 禁止未经授权使用摄影和录音设备。任何照片,视频和/或录音可能会被销毁或删除。 激光笔,手机,狗(导盲犬除外)和顾客自己的食物和饮料是禁止的。

7.4 活动场地不得乱抛垃圾,不吸烟。任何场地财产的移走,移位或偷窃都是严格禁止的。

7.5 A2LIVE保留延迟进入活动场地的权利,为了防止场地满载,只有在空间开放时才允许进入。



8. 查询和投诉

如果您对购买有任何疑问或投诉,请通过info@a2storm.cn与我们联系,联系时请引用您的订单号。